jaffa oranges

5 comments on “jaffa oranges”

  1. On your site I really enjoy the pics of windows, they are really colorful and creative… every wall hides something and a windows on it comunicates the hope we can see inside….I like this feeling….

  2. Very nicely done. You have a very personal style that is very unique. I love it. It’s quite rare…

  3. Ale – Thanks! I like taking pictures of windows for some reason. I think there’s a sense of mystery to them – and a desire to look inside. I like your explanation a lot.

    Ilan – Thanks very much, what a compliment :)

  4. What a cool shot. I love the whole layout here, and kitty in the corner adds a nice touch. As you can probably tell, I really love cats. We have 5 at home here. :)

  5. Tom – thanks a lot, glad you liked it (especially the street cat!)


Leave a Reply

